Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone

Knut A. Helgeland Studio Director knut@toxic.no +47 905 83 329
Johanne Lund Producer johanne@toxic.no +47 977 35 936
Sigurd Kristiansen Creative Director sigurd@toxic.no +47 902 12 843
Kim M. Jensen Music Composer & Sound Designer kim@toxic.no +47 902 04 451
Caroline Denise Eriksson 3D and Compositing Artist caroline@toxic.no +47 952 48 305
Lars Hauge Hoel 3D Artist, IT Manager lars@toxic.no +47 916 00 299
 

Toxic Istanbul

Børge Bjelland Studio Director borge@toxic.no +90 533 779 5262
Cüneyt Özseker Motion Designer cuneyt@toxic.no +90 530 560 0685
© Copyright 2012 _ Toxic - A part of Pan Studios _ All rights reserved _ Log in
Links:Sac Longchamp Pas Cherlouboutin pas cherair max pas cherlouboutin soldeslouboutin hommeLouboutin Femmelouboutin hommeLouboutin Hommenike air max 1 pas cherdoudoune moncler pas cherdoudoune moncler