Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone

Knut A. Helgeland Studio Director knut@toxic.no +47 905 83 329
Johanne Lund Producer johanne@toxic.no +47 977 35 936
Sigurd Kristiansen Creative Director sigurd@toxic.no +47 902 12 843
Kim M. Jensen Music Composer & Sound Designer kim@toxic.no +47 902 04 451
Alexander Sippel Krill Senior 3D Artist alex@toxic.no +47 473 39 897
James Martin Senior Designer, Design Supervisor james@toxic.no +47 950 18 243
Caroline Denise Eriksson 3D and Compositing Artist caroline@toxic.no +47 952 48 305
Lars Hauge Hoel 3D Artist, IT Manager lars@toxic.no +47 916 00 299
© Copyright 2012 _ Toxic - A part of Pan Studios _ All rights reserved _ Log in